We can't wait to meet you

Schedule a visit Apply to Lyon

Title IX Personnel

TITLE IX PERSONNEL

Lyon College's Title IX team is comprised of College faculty and staff who serve as coordinators, a decision-maker panel, an appellate panel, and case advisors. The Title IX team helps address issues of gender and sexual-based discrimination. These coordinators play an important role in carrying out the College's commitment to providing a safe and positive learning, teaching, and working environment for the community. 

Coordinators

Celeste Bradley, Interim Title IX Coordinator 

Email: celeste.bradley@lyon.edu

Taylor Kuhn, Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Athletics

Email: taylor.kuhn@lyon.edu

Decision-Making & Appellate Panel

Dr. Kimberly Crosby

Amy Hardin

Coach Rodney Mayes

Dr. Tharanga Wijetunge

Advisors

Dr. Alexis Baldacci

alexis.baldacci@lyon.edu

Dr. Jeremy Chapman

jeremy.chapman@lyon.edu

Coach Julie Church

julie.church@lyon.edu

Dr. Branndii Peterson

branndii.peterson@lyon.edu

*Title IX investigations are currently conducted by off-campus consultants. Lyon College will complete its Title IX team by identifying and training on-campus investigators. If you would like to serve on the Title IX team, please contact Interim VP for Student Life and Dean of Students Danell Hetrick.