We can't wait to meet you

Schedule a visit Apply to Lyon

Student Life

Student Life

 

Joni Bube

International Student Advisor

Office 103B in Edwards Commons
870.307.7027 | joni.bube@lyon.edu

 


Debra Dickey

Administrative Coordinator for Student Life

Office located in Edwards Commons
870.307.7314 | debra.dickey@lyon.edu

 


Diane Ellis

Director of Counseling

Office located in Edwards Commons
870.307.7284 | diane.ellis@lyon.edu

 


Jennifer Morrison, RN, BSN

Director of Health and Wellness

Office located in Edwards Commons
870.307.7425  | jennifer.morrison@lyon.edu

 


Jennifer Hidy Pitts

Administrative Assistant for Student Life

Office located in Edwards Commons
870.307.7277 | jennifer.pitts@lyon.edu

 


Lai-Monté Hunter

Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students

Office located in Edwards Commons
870.307.7313 | laimonte.hunter@lyon.edu

 


Lara Lauterbach

Assistant Director of Career Services

Office in Edwards Commons
870.307.7501 | lara.lauterbach@lyon.edu

 


Sh'Nita Mitchell

Director of Residence Life

Office 103R in Edwards Commons
870.307.7375 | shnita.mitchell@lyon.edu

 


Margaret Alsup

Chaplain


870.307.7474 | margaret.alsup@lyon.edu