We can't wait to meet you

Schedule a visit Apply to Lyon

Student Life

Student Life

 

Danell Hetrick

Interim Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students

Office located in Edwards Commons
870.307.7021 | danell.hetrick@lyon.edu

 


Cory Godbolt

Associate Dean of Students

Office 103R in Edwards Commons
870.307.7375 | cory.godbolt@lyon.edu

 


Tim Geib

Resident Director, Leadership Development Coordinator

Office 103E in Edwards Commons
870.307.7316 | tim.geib@lyon.edu

 


Tyler Tober

Resident Director, Greek Life Coordinator

Office 103F in Edwards Commons
870.307.7042 | tyler.tober@lyon.edu

 


Cassandra Mays

LEAP Director

 Office located in the LEAP Building
870.307.7529 | cassandra.mays@lyon.edu

 


Joni Bube

International Student Advisor

Office 103B in Edwards Commons
870.307.7027 | joni.bube@lyon.edu

 


Debra Dickey

Administrative Coordinator for Student Life

Office located in Edwards Commons
870.307.7314 | debra.dickey@lyon.edu

 


Diane Ellis

Director of Counseling

Office located in Edwards Commons
870.307.7284 | diane.ellis@lyon.edu

 


Jennifer Morrison, RN, BSN

Director of Health and Wellness

Office located in Edwards Commons
870.307.7425  | jennifer.morrison@lyon.edu

 


Margaret Alsup

Chaplain


870.307.7474 | margaret.alsup@lyon.edu

 


Shawn Tackett

Director of Intramurals


870.307.7330 | shawn.tackett@lyon.edu

 


Kathryn Thomas 

Residence Director-Student involvement coordinatoor


870.307.7044 | Kathryn.Thomas@lyon.edu