Student Life

We can't wait to meet you

Schedule a visit Apply to Lyon

Student Life

Student Life

Brandi Allen

APPLE Upward Bound Administrative/Alumni Coordinator

Office located in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7428 | brandi.allen@lyon.edu

 


Unswella Ankton

Student Engagement Specialist

Office located in Edwards Commons
870.307.7044 | unswella.ankton@lyon.edu

 


Joni Bube

International Student Advisor

Office 103B in Edwards Commons
870.307.7027 | joni.bube@lyon.edu

 


Annette Castleberry

Director of Career Services

Office located in Edwards Commons
870.307.7227 | annette.castleberry@lyon.edu

 


Dana Davidson

Assistant Director of Upward Bound Math-Science

Office located in the Mabee-Simpson Library
870.307.7186 | dana.davidson@lyon.edu

 


Debra Dickey

Administrative Coordinator for Student Life

Office located in Edwards Commons
870.307.7314 | debra.dickey@lyon.edu

 


Diane Ellis

Director of Counseling

Office located in Edwards Commons
870.307.7284 | diane.ellis@lyon.edu

 


Cory Godbolt

Director of Upward Bound Math-Science

Office located in the Mabee-Simpson Library
870.307.7183 | cory.godbolt@lyon.edu

 


Carson Grant

Assistant Director of Outdoor Education and Recreation

Office located in the LEAP Office
870.307.7529 | carson.grant@lyon.edu

 


Haley Haile

Director of Health and Wellness

Office located in Edwards Commons
870.307.7425 | haley.haile@lyon.edu

 


Jennifer Hidy Pitts

Administrative Assistant for Student Life

Office located in Edwards Commons
870.307.7277 | jennifer.pitts@lyon.edu

 


Kimberly Hinds-Brush

Director of Campus Life

Office located in Edwards Commons
870.307.7375 | kimberly.hindsbrush@lyon.edu

 


Lai-Monté Hunter

Associate Dean of Student Life and Director of Diversity

Office located in Edwards Commons
870.307.7313 | laimonte.hunter@lyon.edu


 

Carla Ladd

Administrative Assistant of Upward Bound Math-Science

Office 104 in the Mabee-Simpson Library
870.307.7183 | carla.ladd@lyon.edu

 


Lara Lauterbach

Assistant Director of Career Services

Office in Edwards Commons
870.307.7501 | lara.lauterbach@lyon.edu

 


Patrick Mulick

Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students

Office located in Edwards Commons
870.307.7247 | patrick.mulick@lyon.edu

 


Rebecca Sharp

APPLE Upward Bound Assistant Director/Academic Coordinator

Office located in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7311 | rebecca.sharp@lyon.edu

 

 


Austin Smith

Director of Outdoor Education and Recreation

Office located in the LEAP Office
870.307.7529 | austin.smith@lyon.edu

 


Jeanette Youngblood

Director of Apple Upward Bound

Office located in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7263 | jeanette.youngblood@lyon.edu

 


Margaret Alsup

Chaplain


870.307.7474 | margaret.alsup@lyon.edu