Spectra Alliance
Lyon College

We can't wait to meet you

Schedule a visit Apply to Lyon

Spectra Alliance

Spectra Alliance

Purpose: An organization dedicated to uniting the Lyon College LGBTQQIAP2+ and straight community in the fight against homophobia and discrimination and promote safe sex and knowledge of sexual health.

Keep up with Spectra Alliance on our Facebook page

Spectra Alliance Officers

President: Tiffany Booth Email: tiffany.booth@lyon.edu

Vice-President: Austin Conard Email: james.conard@lyon.edu

Secretary: Mary Margaret Brankin Email: marymargaret.brankin@lyon.edu

Treasurer: Sara Bowers Email: sara.bowers@lyon.edu

Historian: Ellyson Vasquez Email: ellyson.vasquez@lyon.edu

Public Relations: Amy Taylor Email: amy.taylor@lyon.edu

Event Coordinator: Jhanay Turner Email: jhanay.turner@lyon.edu

Advisor: Dr. Jennifer Daniels Email: jennifer.daniels@lyons.edu

Regular Meeting Times

Derby 21 at 6pm Every Monday


Dr. Jennifer Daniels
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office 107 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7497
jennifer.daniels@lyons.edu