We can't wait to meet you

Schedule a visit Apply to Lyon

Social Science Faculty

Anthropology Department

 

Dr. Matthew LebratoDr. Matthew Lebrato
Assistant Professor of Anthropology

Contact information
Office 325 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building 
(870) 307-7551 | matthew.lebrato@lyon.edu 

 

Dr. Jason KennedyDr. Jason Kennedy
Visiting Assistant Professor of Anthropology

Contact information
Office 324 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building 
(870) 307-7367jason.kennedy@lyon.edu


 

Business and Economics Department

 

Dr. Mahbubul Kabir  Dr. Mahbubul Kabir
  Associate Professor of Economics

  Contact information
  Office 332 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building 
  (870) 307-7333 | mahbubul.kabir@lyon.edu

 

Dr. Radek Szulga  Dr. Radek Szulga
  Associate Professor of Economics

  Contact information
  Office 333 located in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
  (870) 307-7209  | radek.szulga@lyon.edu

 

Dr. Angela BuchananDr. Angela Buchanan
Associate Professor of Business & Economics

Contact information
Office 330 located in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
(870) 307-7273 | angela.buchanan@lyon.edu

 

Dr. Peter StaplesDr. Peter Staples
Assistant Professor of Business & Economics

Contact information
Office 331 located in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
(870) 307-7483 | peter.staples@lyon.edu

 

Dr. Sheldon Lin Dr. Nanying 'Sheldon' Lin
 Assistant Professor of Business & Economics

 Contact information
 Office 329 located in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
 (870) 307-7092 | nnanying.lin@lyon.edu

 


 

Education Department

 

Dr. Karin BrownDr. Karin Brown
Assistant Professor of  Education

Contact information
Office 316 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
(870) 307-7373 | karin.brown@lyon.edu

 

Dr. Kimberly CrosbyDr. Kimberly Crosby
Associate Professor of Education

Contact information
Office 314 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
(870) 307-7275 | kimberly.crosby@lyon.edu

 


 

Political Science Department

 

Dr. Scott M. Roulier  Dr. Scott M. Roulier
  John D. Trimble, Sr., Professor of Political Philosophy

  Contact information
  Office 317 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building 
  (870) 307-7345 | scott.roulier@lyon.edu 

 

Dr. Jaeyun Sung  Dr. Jaeyun Sung
  Associate Professor of Political Science

  Contact information
  Office 319 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building 
  (870) 307-7262 | jaeyun.sung@lyon.edu

 


 

Psychology Department

 

Dr. Jennifer DanielsDr. Jennifer Daniels
Associate Professor of Psychology

Contact information
Office 107 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics 
(870) 307-7497 | jennifer.daniels@lyon.edu

 

Dr. Nikki E. YontsDr. Nikki E. Yonts
Assistant Professor of Psychology

Contact information
Office 244 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
(870) 307-7285 | nikki.yonts@lyon.edu

 

Dr. Robert MillerDr. Robert Miller
Assistant Professor of Psychology

Contact information
Office 109 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
(870) 307-7240 | robert.miller@lyon.edu

 

Dr. Robert MillerDr. Allison Sonia
Assistant Professor of Psychology

Contact information
Office 103 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
(870) 307-7041 | allison.soniabolduc@lyon.edu

 

Dr. Robert MillerDr. Britt Florkiewicz
Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology

Contact information
Office 105 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
(870) 307-7285 | brittany.florkiewicz@lyon.edu