Social Science Faculty
Lyon College

We can't wait to meet you

Schedule a visit Apply to Lyon

Social Science

Anthropology Department

 

Dr. Mary Elena Wilhoit
Assistant Professor of Anthropology

Contact information
Office 210 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics 
870.307.7495 | mary.wilhoit@lyon.edu

 

Psychology Department

 

Dr. Rose Danek
Assistant Professor of Psychology

Contact information
Office 103 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics 
870.307.7041 | rose.danek@lyon.edu

 

Dr. Jennifer Daniels
Assistant Professor of Psychology

Contact information
Office 107 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics 
870.307.7497 | jennifer.daniels@lyon.edu

 

Dr. Nikki E. Yonts
Assistant Professor of Psychology/Education

Contact information
Office 105 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7285 | nikki.yonts@lyon.edu

 

Education Department

 

Karin Brown
Assistant Professor of Elementary Education

Contact information
Office 316 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7373 | karin.brown@lyon.edu

 

Dr. Kimberly Crosby
Assistant Professor of Education

Contact information
Office 314 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7275 | kimberly.crosby@lyon.edu

 

Dr. Nikki E. Yonts
Assistant Professor of Psychology/Education

Contact information
Office 105 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7285 | nikki.yonts@lyon.edu