Student Life

Dr. Patrick Mulick

Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students
Social Sciences Chair

Office located in Edwards Commons
870.307.7247
pmulick@lyon.edu

Jennifer Pitts

Administrative Assistant for Student Life

Office located in Edwards Commons
870.307.7277
jennifer.pitts@lyon.edu

Dakota Robertson

Campus Safety Officer

Office located in the Mabee-Simpson Library
870.307.7233

Rebecca Sharp

APPLE UB Assistant Director/Academic Coordinator

Office located in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7311
rebecca.sharp@lyon.edu

Darrell Shaw

Coordinator of Outdoor Recreation & Education

Office 301 in LEAP Office
870.307.PLAY (7529)
darrell.shaw@lyon.edu

Matthew Sherman

Campus Safety Officer

Office located in the Mabee-Simpson Library
870.307.7233

Jiana Stover

Upward Bound Math-Science Director

Office 104 in the Mabee-Simpson Library
870-307-7183
jiana.stover@lyon.edu

Peggy Swink

Upward Bound Math-Science Administrative Assistant

Office located in the Mabee-Simpson Library
870-307-7009
peggy.swink@lyon.edu

Vicki Webb

Director of Career Development

Office located in Edwards Commons
870.307.7227
vicki.webb@lyon.edu

Pamela Wilson

Campus Safety Officer

Office located in the Mabee-Simpson Library
870.307.7233

David Worley

Campus Safety Officer

Office located in the Mabee-Simpson Library
870.307.7233

Jeanette Youngblood

APPLE UB Director

Office located in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7263
jeanette.youngblood@lyon.edu

Pages