Student Life

Darrell Shaw

Assistant Director, Outdoor Recreation & Education

Office 301 in LEAP Office
870.307.PLAY (7529)
darrell.shaw@lyon.edu

Jiana Stover

Upward Bound Math-Science Director

Office 104 in the Mabee-Simpson Library
870.307.7183
jiana.stover@lyon.edu

Peggy Swink

Upward Bound Math-Science Administrative Assistant

Office located in the Mabee-Simpson Library
870.307.7009
peggy.swink@lyon.edu

Thomas "WT" Taylor

Office located in LEAP Office
870.307.PLAY (7529)
thomas.taylor@lyon.edu

Vicki Webb

Director of Career Development

Office located in Edwards Commons
870.307.7227
vicki.webb@lyon.edu

Jeanette Youngblood

APPLE UB Director

Office located in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7263
jeanette.youngblood@lyon.edu

Pages