Student Life

Brandi Allen

APPLE UB Administrative/Alumni Coordinator

Office located in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7428
brandi.allen@lyon.edu

Megan Anderson

Campus Safety Officer

Office located in the Mabee-Simpson Library
870.307.7233

LuAnn Baker

Director of Health and Wellness

Office located in Edwards Commons
870.307.7425
luann.baker@lyon.edu

Courtney Beal

International Student Advisor

Office 103B in Edwards Commons
870-307-7027
courtney.beal@lyon.edu

Jonathan Davey

Title III Student Engagement Specialist

Office 112 in Edwards Commons
870-307-7044
jonathan.davey@lyon.edu

Dana Davidson

Project Services Coordinator for Upward Bound Math-Science

Office located in the Mabee-Simpson Library
870.307.7186
dana.davidson@lyon.edu

Debra Dickey

Administrative Coordinator for Student Life

Office located in Edwards Commons
870.307.7314
debra.dickey@lyon.edu

Carole Douglas

Title III Student Retention Specialist

Office located in Edwards Commons
870-307-7501
carole.douglas@lyon.edu

Diane Ellis

Director of Counseling

Office located in Edwards Commons
870.307.7284
diane.ellis@lyon.edu

Kendall Faulkner

Campus Safety Officer

Office located in the Mabee-Simpson Library
870.307.7233

Cory Godbolt

APPLE UB Student Support/Outreach Coordinator

Office located in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870-307-7329
cory.godbolt@lyon.edu

Kim Hinds-Brush

Director of Campus Life

Office located in Edwards Commons
870.307.7375
kimberly.hindsbrush@lyon.edu

Donald Hutchins

Campus Safety Director

Office located in the Mabee-Simpson Library
870.307.7233

The Rev. Ray McCalla

Chaplain

Office located in the Brown Chapel and Fine Arts Building
870-307-7474
ray.mccalla@lyon.edu

Pages