Student Life

Brandi Allen

APPLE UB Administrative/Alumni Coordinator

Office located in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7428
brandi.allen@lyon.edu

LuAnn Baker

Director of Health and Wellness

Office located in Edwards Commons
870.307.7425
luann.baker@lyon.edu

Jonathan Davey

Title III Student Engagement Specialist

Office 112 in Edwards Commons
870-307-7044
jonathan.davey@lyon.edu

Dana Davidson

Project Services Coordinator for Upward Bound Math-Science

Office located in the Mabee-Simpson Library
870.307.7186
dana.davidson@lyon.edu

Debra Dickey

Administrative Coordinator for Student Life

Office located in Edwards Commons
870.307.7314
debra.dickey@lyon.edu

Diane Ellis

Director of Counseling

Office located in Edwards Commons
870.307.7284
diane.ellis@lyon.edu

Cory Godbolt

APPLE UB Student Support/Outreach Coordinator

Office located in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870-307-7329
cory.godbolt@lyon.edu

Kim Hinds-Brush

Director of Campus Life

Office located in Edwards Commons
870.307.7375
kimberly.hindsbrush@lyon.edu

The Rev. Ray McCalla

Chaplain

Office located in the Brown Chapel and Fine Arts Building
870-307-7474
ray.mccalla@lyon.edu

Dr. Patrick Mulick

Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students
Social Sciences Chair

Office located in Edwards Commons
870.307.7247
pmulick@lyon.edu

Jennifer Pitts

Administrative Assistant to Health and Wellness and the Counseling Center

Office located in Edwards Commons
870.307.7277
jennifer.pitts@lyon.edu

Rebecca Sharp

APPLE UB Assistant Director/Academic Coordinator

Office located in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7311
rebecca.sharp@lyon.edu

Darrell Shaw

Assistant Director of Outdoor Recreation & Education

Office 301 in LEAP Office
870.307.PLAY (7529)
darrell.shaw@lyon.edu

Jiana Stover

Upward Bound Math-Science Director

Office 104 in the Mabee-Simpson Library
870-307-7183
jiana.stover@lyon.edu

Pages