Institutional Advancement

Kenton Adler

Instructional Technology and Prospect Research Associate

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7548
kenton.adler@lyon.edu

Jimmy Bell

Director of the Scottish Heritage Program

Office located in the Scottish Heritage Building
870.307.PIPE (7473)
james.bell@lyon.edu

Carly Dahl

Administrative Assistant

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7377
carly.dahl@lyon.edu

Taryn Duncan

Director of Alumni and Parent Services

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7527
taryn.duncan@lyon.edu

Gina Garrett

Executive Director of Advancement

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7557
gina.garrett@lyon.edu

Cindy Gillaspie

Administrative Coordinator to Institutional Advancement

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7211
cindy.gillaspie@lyon.edu

Michele Howard

Database Manager for Advancement

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7534
michele.howard@lyon.edu

Hannah Keller

Communications Specialist

Office 870-307-7488 in the Nichols Administration Building
hannah.keller@lyon.edu

Mirranda Sprayberry

Administrative Assistant to Institutional Advancement

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7067
mirranda.sprayberry@lyon.edu

Joshua Tate

Director of Marketing and Communications

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870-307-7242
joshua.tate@lyon.edu

Nell Tebbetts

Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7382
eleanore.tebbetts@lyon.edu

Jon Vestal

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7208
jonathan.vestal@lyon.edu