Institutional Advancement

Dr. Carol Acree Cavalier

Grants Specialist to Institutional Advancement

870.307.7328
carol.cavalier@lyon.edu

Kenton Adler

Instructional Technology and Prospect Research Associate

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7548
kenton.adler@lyon.edu

Jimmy Bell

Director of the Scottish Heritage Program

Office located in the Scottish Heritage Building
870.307.PIPE (7473)
james.bell@lyon.edu

Eric Bork

Director of Marketing and Communications, Adjunct Instructor of Painting

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7242
eric.bork@lyon.edu

Taryn Duncan

Director of Alumni and Parent Services

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7527
taryn.duncan@lyon.edu

Mirranda Foster

Advancement Services Specialist for Institutional Advancement

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7067
mirranda.foster@lyon.edu

Gina Garrett

Executive Director of Advancement

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7557
gina.garrett@lyon.edu

Daniel Haney

Director of Annual Giving

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870-307-7226
daniel.haney@lyon.edu

Chris Hill

Senior Design Specialist

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7382
christopher.hill@lyon.edu

Somer O'Halloran

Administrative Assistant to Institutional Advancement

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7175
somer.ohalloran@lyon.edu

Cindy Qualls

Administrative Coordinator to Institutional Advancement

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7211
cindy.qualls@lyon.edu

Dr. Diane Tebbetts

Associate Director of Written Communications

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
diane.tebbetts@lyon.edu