Faculty

Dr. Edward Tenace

Associate Professor of History

Office 326 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7397
edward.tenace@lyon.edu

Dr. David J. Thomas

Professor of Biology

Office 149 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7269
david.thomas@lyon.edu

Dr. Mark Wallace

Associate Professor of History

Office 324 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7344
mark.wallace@lyon.edu

Dr. Sarah Weston

Adjunct Instructor of Music

870.793.3603
sarahfairbanks@yahoo.com

Dr. Tharanga Wijetunge

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Office 206 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7274
tharanga.wijetunge@lyon.edu

Dr. Frank L. Winfrey

Clark N. and Mary Perkins Barton Professor of Management

Office 333 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7483
frank.winfrey@lyon.edu

Dr. Nikki E. Yonts

Assistant Professor of Psychology/Education

Office 105 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7285
nikki.yonts@lyon.edu

Pages