Faculty

Dr. Helen W. Robbins

Associate Professor of English

Office 233 in the Alphin Humanities Building
870.307.7367
helen.robbins@lyon.edu

Dr. Monica Rodriguez

Associate Professor of Spanish
Nichols Director

Office 210 in the Alphin Humanities Building
870.307.7448
monica.rodriguez@lyon.edu

Dr. Scott M. Roulier

John D. Trimble, Sr., Professor of Political Philosophy
Humanities Chair

Office 318 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7345
scott.roulier@lyon.edu

Dr. Mark D. Schram

Associate Professor of Biology

Office 145 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7216
mark.schram@lyon.edu

Mr. David Sonnier

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Office 208 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7270
david.sonnier@lyon.edu

Dr. Russell T. Stinson

Josephine E. Brown Professor of Music and College Organist

Office 24 in the Brown Chapel and Fine Arts Building
870.307.7261
russell.stinson@lyon.edu

Dr. Joseph Stover

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Office 204 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7379
joseph.stover@lyon.edu

Dr. Jaeyun Sung

Assistant Professor of Political Science

Office 319 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7262
jaeyun.sung@lyon.edu

Dr. Radek Szulga

Associate Professor of Economics

870.307.7209
radek.szulga@lyon.edu

Dr. Terrell L. Tebbetts

Martha Heasley Cox Chair in American Literature

Office 201 in the Alphin Humanities Building
870.307.7342
terrell.tebbetts@lyon.edu

Dr. Edward Tenace

Associate Professor of History

Office 326 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7397
edward.tenace@lyon.edu

Dr. David J. Thomas

Professor of Biology

Office 149 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7269
david.thomas@lyon.edu

Dr. Mark Wallace

Associate Professor of History

Office 324 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7344
mark.wallace@lyon.edu

Dr. Sarah Weston

Adjunct Instructor of Music

870.793.3603
sarahfairbanks@yahoo.com

Pages