Faculty

Dr. Bradley R. Gitz

William Jefferson Clinton Professor of International Politics

Office 317 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7343
bradley.gitz@lyon.edu

Dr. Anthony K. Grafton

Professor of Chemistry

Office 244 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7315
anthony.grafton@lyon.edu

Martha Healey

Adjunct Instructor of Music

870-307-7359
martha.healey@lyon.edu

Dr. John Herda

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Office 220 in the Alphin Humanities Building
870-307-7236
john.herda@lyon.edu

Dr. Stuart Hutton

Associate Professor of Physics

Office 248 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7560
stuart.hutton@lyon.edu

Dr. Mahbubul Kabir

Associate Professor of Economics

Office 332 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7333
mahbubul.kabir@lyon.edu

Dr. Scott Lien

Assistant Professor of History

Office 327 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7210
scott.lien@lyon.edu

Dr. Tim H. Lindblom

Willie Dillard Bryan Professor of Biology

Office 147 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7214
tim.lindblom@lyon.edu

Dr. Alan H. McNamee

Frank and Marion Bradley Lyon Professor of Accounting

Office 330 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7209
alan.mcnamee@lyon.edu

Dr. Patrick Mulick

Associate Professor of Psychology
Social Sciences Chair

Office 109 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7215
pmulick@lyon.edu

Dr. Irosha Nawarathne

Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Office 242 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870-307-7582
irosha.nawarathne@lyon.edu

Dr. Cassia Oliveira

Assistant Professor of Biology

Office 146 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7355
cassia.oliveira@lyon.edu

Dr. Michael Oriatti

Assistant Professor of Music

Office 12 in the Brown Chapel and Fine Arts Building
870.307.7259
michael.oriatti@lyon.edu

Morgan Page

Assistant Professor of Art

Office 224 in the Alphin Humanities Building
870.307.7350
morgan.page@lyon.edu

Pages