Faculty

Dr. Barry Gehm

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Office 238 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7282
barry.gehm@lyon.edu

Dr. Bradley R. Gitz

William Jefferson Clinton Professor of International Politics

Office 317 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7343
bradley.gitz@lyon.edu

Dr. Anthony K. Grafton

Professor of Chemistry, Associate Dean of Faculty

Office 244 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7315
anthony.grafton@lyon.edu

Martha Healey

Adjunct Instructor of Music

870-307-7359
martha.healey@lyon.edu

Dr. John Herda

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Office 210 in the Alphin Humanities Building
870-307-7236
john.herda@lyon.edu

Monty Hill

Director of Bands

870-307-7080
montgomery.hill@lyon.edu

Dr. Alvin Holliman

Assistant Professor of Management

(870) 307-7273
alvin.holliman@lyon.edu

Brian Hunt

Visiting Assistant Professor of French

Office 220 in the Alphin Humanities Building
(870) 307-7532
brian.hunt@lyon.edu

Dr. Stuart Hutton

Associate Professor of Physics

Office 248 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7560
stuart.hutton@lyon.edu

Dr. Mahbubul Kabir

Associate Professor of Economics

Office 332 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7333
mahbubul.kabir@lyon.edu

Dr. Scott Lien

Assistant Professor of History

Office 327 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7210
scott.lien@lyon.edu

Dr. Tim H. Lindblom

Willie Dillard Bryan Professor of Biology

Office 147 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7214
tim.lindblom@lyon.edu

Dr. James Martell

Assistant Professor of Romance Languages

Office 209 in the Alphin Humanities Building
(870) 307-7217
james.martell@lyon.edu

Sarah Martin

Artist in Residence

Office 224 in the Alphin Humanities Building
870-307-7350
sarah.martin@lyon.edu

Pages