Faculty

Dr. Lora Adair

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Office 109 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
(870) 307-7215
lora.adair@lyon.edu

Dr. Wesley Beal

Assistant Professor of English

Office 211 in the Alphin Humanities Building
870.307.7174
wesley.beal@lyon.edu

Camille Beary

Adjunct Instructor of Music; Assistant Director of The Mabee-Simpson Library

Office 203 in the Mabee-Simpson Library
870.307.7444
camille.beary@lyon.edu

Dr. Martha Beck

Professor of Philosophy

Office 320 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7533
martha.beck@lyon.edu

Dr. Ronald J. Boling

Associate Professor of English

Office 215 in the Alphin Humanities Building
870.307.7354
ronald.boling@lyon.edu

Dustyn Bork

Assistant Professor of Art

Office 225 in the Alphin Humanities Building
870.307.7336
dustyn.bork@lyon.edu

Eric Bork

Director of Marketing and Communications, Adjunct Instructor of Painting

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
(870) 307-7242
eric.bork@lyon.edu

Dr. Paul Bube

W. Lewis McColgan Professor of Religion

Office 321 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7351
paul.bube@lyon.edu

Dr. Jeremy Chapman

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Office 200 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7302
jeremy.chapman@lyon.edu

Dr. Kimberly Crosby

Assistant Professor of Education and Director of Teacher Education

Office 314 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7275
kimberly.crosby@lyon.edu

Dr. Rose Danek

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Office 16 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
(870) 307-7041
rose.danek@lyon.edu

Dr. Jennifer Daniels

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Office 107 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
807.307.7497
jennifer.daniels@lyon.edu

Dr. Gloria Everson

Associate Professor of Anthropology

Office 103 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7346
gloria.everson@lyon.edu

Dr. Fonzie Geary

Assistant Professor of Theatre

Office 10 in Holloway Theatre
870.307.7511
fonzie.geary@lyon.edu

Pages