Faculty

Dr. Lora Adair

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Office 109 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7215
lora.adair@lyon.edu

Dr. Wesley Beal

Assistant Professor of English

Office 211 in the Alphin Humanities Building
870.307.7174
wesley.beal@lyon.edu

Dr. Martha Beck

Professor of Philosophy

Office 320 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7533
martha.beck@lyon.edu

Alexander Beeser

Assistant Professor of Biology

Office 151 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7426
alexander.beeser@lyon.edu

Dr. Ronald J. Boling

Associate Professor of English

Office 215 in the Alphin Humanities Building
870.307.7354
ronald.boling@lyon.edu

Dustyn Bork

Associate Professor of Art

Office 225 in the Alphin Humanities Building
870.307.7336
dustyn.bork@lyon.edu

Eric Bork

Director of Marketing and Communications, Adjunct Instructor of Painting

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7242
eric.bork@lyon.edu

Dr. Maryline Bossus

Assistant Professor of Biology

Office 147 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7214
maryline.bossus@lyon.edu

Dr. Paul Bube

W. Lewis McColgan Professor of Religion

Office 321 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7351
paul.bube@lyon.edu

Dr. Jeremy Chapman

Associate Professor of Mathematics

Office 200 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7302
jeremy.chapman@lyon.edu

Dr. Kimberly Crosby

Assistant Professor of Education and Director of Teacher Education

Office 314 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7275
kimberly.crosby@lyon.edu

Brian D'Haeseleer

Visiting Assistant Professor of History

Office 327 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7210
brian.dhaeseleer@lyon.edu

Dr. Rose Danek

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Office 16 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7041
rose.danek@lyon.edu

Dr. Jennifer Daniels

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Office 107 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7497
jennifer.daniels@lyon.edu

Pages