Faculty

Karen Moore

Controller, Adjunct Instructor of Accounting

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7321
karen.moore@lyon.edu

Dr. Irosha Nawarathne

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Office 242 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870-307-7582
irosha.nawarathne@lyon.edu

Dr. Cassia Oliveira

Assistant Professor of Biology

Office 146 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7355
cassia.oliveira@lyon.edu

Dr. Michael Oriatti

Assistant Professor of Music

Office 12 in the Brown Chapel and Fine Arts Building
870.307.7259
michael.oriatti@lyon.edu

Dr. Helen W. Robbins

Associate Professor of English

Office 233 in the Alphin Humanities Building
870.307.7367
helen.robbins@lyon.edu

Dr. Monica Rodriguez

Associate Professor of Spanish
Nichols Director

Office 210 in the Alphin Humanities Building
870.307.7448
monica.rodriguez@lyon.edu

Dr. Scott M. Roulier

John D. Trimble Professor of Political Philosophy
Humanities Chair

Office 318 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7345
scott.roulier@lyon.edu

Dr. Alexa Schlimmer

Adjunct Instructor of Music

Office 11 in the Brown Chapel and Fine Arts Building
870-307-7359
alexa.schlimmer@lyon.edu

Dr. Amy Schmidt

Assistant Professor of English and Supplemental Instruction Supervisor

Office 222 in the Alphin Humanities Building
870.307.7429
amy.schmidt@lyon.edu

Dr. Mark D. Schram

Associate Professor of Biology

Office 145 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7216
mark.schram@lyon.edu

Mr. David Sonnier

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Office 208 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7270
david.sonnier@lyon.edu

Dr. Russell T. Stinson

Josephine E. Brown Professor of Music and College Organist

Office 24 in the Brown Chapel and Fine Arts Building
870.307.7261
russell.stinson@lyon.edu

Dr. Joseph Stover

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Office 204 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7379
joseph.stover@lyon.edu

Dr. Jaeyun Sung

Assistant Professor of Political Science

Office 319 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870-307-7262
jaeyun.sung@lyon.edu

Pages