Faculty

Dr. Anthony K. Grafton

Professor of Chemistry, Associate Dean of Faculty

Office 244 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7315
anthony.grafton@lyon.edu

Martha Healey

Adjunct Instructor of Music

870.307.7359
martha.healey@lyon.edu

Dr. John Herda

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Office 210 in the Alphin Humanities Building
870.307.7236
john.herda@lyon.edu

Monty Hill

Director of Bands

870.307.7080
montgomery.hill@lyon.edu

Dr. Alvin Holliman

Assistant Professor of Management

870.307.7273
alvin.holliman@lyon.edu

Brian Hunt

Visiting Assistant Professor of French

Office 220 in the Alphin Humanities Building
870.307.7532
brian.hunt@lyon.edu

Dr. Stuart Hutton

Associate Professor of Physics

Office 248 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7560
stuart.hutton@lyon.edu

Dr. Mahbubul Kabir

Associate Professor of Economics

Office 332 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7333
mahbubul.kabir@lyon.edu

Dr. James Martell

Assistant Professor of Romance Languages

Office 209 in the Alphin Humanities Building
870.307.7217
james.martell@lyon.edu

Karen Moore

Controller, Adjunct Instructor of Accounting

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7321
karen.moore@lyon.edu

Dr. Irosha Nawarathne

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Office 242 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7582
irosha.nawarathne@lyon.edu

Dr. Cassia Oliveira

Assistant Professor of Biology

Office 146 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7355
cassia.oliveira@lyon.edu

Dr. Michael Oriatti

Assistant Professor of Music

Office 12 in the Brown Chapel and Fine Arts Building
870.307.7259
michael.oriatti@lyon.edu

Bob Qualls

Adjunct Instructor in Journalism

Office 217 in the Alphin Humanities Building
870.698.0068
bobqualls@lyon.edu

Pages