Faculty

Dr. John Herda

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Office 220 in the Alphin Humanities Building
870-307-7236
john.herda@lyon.edu

Dr. Stuart Hutton

Associate Professor of Physics

Office 248 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7560
stuart.hutton@lyon.edu

Dr. Mahbubul Kabir

Associate Professor of Economics

Office 332 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7333
mahbubul.kabir@lyon.edu

Dr. Scott Lien

Assistant Professor of History

Office 327 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7210
scott.lien@lyon.edu

Dr. Tim H. Lindblom

Willie Dillard Bryan Professor of Biology

Office 147 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7214
tim.lindblom@lyon.edu

Dr. Irosha Nawarathne

Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Office 242 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870-307-7582
irosha.nawarathne@lyon.edu

Dr. Cassia Oliveira

Assistant Professor of Biology

Office 146 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7355
cassia.oliveira@lyon.edu

Dr. Michael Oriatti

Assistant Professor of Music

Office 12 in the Brown Chapel and Fine Arts Building
870.307.7259
michael.oriatti@lyon.edu

Dr. Helen W. Robbins

Associate Professor of English

Office 233 in the Alphin Humanities Building
870.307.7367
helen.robbins@lyon.edu

Dr. Monica Rodriguez

Associate Professor of Spanish
Nichols Director

Office 210 in the Alphin Humanities Building
870.307.7448
monica.rodriguez@lyon.edu

Dr. Scott M. Roulier

John D. Trimble Professor of Political Philosophy
Humanities Chair

Office 318 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7345
scott.roulier@lyon.edu

Dr. Mark D. Schram

Associate Professor of Biology

Office 145 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7216
mark.schram@lyon.edu

Mr. David Sonnier

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Office 208 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7270
david.sonnier@lyon.edu

Dr. Russell T. Stinson

Josephine E. Brown Professor of Music and College Organist

Office 24 in the Brown Chapel and Fine Arts Building
870.307.7261
russell.stinson@lyon.edu

Pages