Admission & Financial Aid

Scarlett Barnes

Enrollment Services Representative

Office located in the Admission and Alumni House
870.307.7364
scarlett.barnes@lyon.edu

Dana Bennett

Administrative Coordinator for Enrollment Services and Student Financial Assistance

Office located in the Admission and Alumni House
(870) 307-7250
dana.bennett@lyon.edu

Landon Downing

Assistant Director of Admissions

Office located in the Admission and Alumni House
870.307.7402
landon.downing@lyon.edu

Mary Catherine Harvison

Regional Director of Admissions

Office located in the Admission and Alumni House
870.307.7362
mary.cox@lyon.edu

Teresa Loggains

Manager for Admission Data

Office located in the Admission and Alumni House
870.307.7399
teresa.loggains@lyon.edu

Leca McKenzie

Admissions Records Coordinator

Office located in the Admission and Alumni House
870.307.7361
leca.mckenzie@lyon.edu

Kyle Phelps

Enrollment Services Representative/Athletic Liaison

Office located in the Admission and Alumni House
870-307-7291

Jeff Roper

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Office located in the Admission and Alumni House
870.307.7256
jeffrey.roper@lyon.edu

Dan Rutledge

Regional Director of Admission and Alumni

Office located in the Admission and Alumni House
870.307.7239
dan.rutledge@lyon.edu

James Schlimmer

Vice President for Enrollment Services

Office located in the Admission and Alumni House
870-307-7290
jim.schlimmer@lyon.edu

Tommy Tucker

Director of Financial Aid

Office located in the Admission and Alumni House
870.307.7257
thomas.tucker@lyon.edu

Alex Wang

China Program Coordinator

Office located in the Admission and Alumni House
870.307.7250
alex.wang@lyon.edu