Admission & Financial Aid

Scarlett Barnes

Senior Associate Director of Enrollment Services

Office located in the Admission and Alumni House
870.307.7364
scarlett.barnes@lyon.edu

Dana Bennett

Coordinator of the Lyon Experience

Office located in the Admission and Alumni House
870.307.7250
dana.bennett@lyon.edu

Landon Downing

Associate Director of Enrollment Services

Office located in the Admission and Alumni House
870.307.7402
landon.downing@lyon.edu

Teresa Loggains

Director of Admission Data

Office located in the Admission and Alumni House
870.307.7399
teresa.loggains@lyon.edu

Leca McKenzie

Admissions Records Coordinator

Office located in the Admission and Alumni House
870.307.7361
leca.mckenzie@lyon.edu

Kyle Phelps

Transfer Coordinator and Athletic Liaison

Office located in the Admission and Alumni House
870.307.7291

Jeff Roper

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Office located in the Admission and Alumni House
870.307.7256
jeffrey.roper@lyon.edu

Dan Rutledge

Regional Director of Enrollment Services

Office located in the Admission and Alumni House
870.307.7239
dan.rutledge@lyon.edu

Donald R. Taylor

Director of Admissions

Office located in the Admission and Alumni House
870.307.7204
donald.taylor@lyon.edu

Tommy Tucker

Director of Financial Aid

Office located in the Admission and Alumni House
870.307.7257
thomas.tucker@lyon.edu