We can't wait to meet you

Schedule a visit Apply to Lyon

Office of the President

Office of the President Personnel

 

Dr. W. Joseph King
President

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7201 | president@lyon.edu

 


 

Matt Crisman
Executive Vice President and Chief of Staff

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7416 / matthew.crisman@lyon.edu

 


 

Chris Hill
Director of Creative Services | Strategic Marketing and Communication

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7382 | chris.hill@lyon.edu

 


 

Kelby Newcomb
Staff WriterStrategic Marketing and Communication

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7241 | kelby.newcomb@lyon.edu

 


 

Wes Obrigewitsch
Design SpecialistStrategic Marketing and Communication

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7005 | wes.obrigewitsch@lyon.edu

 


 

Madeline Pyle
Director of CommunicationsStrategic Marketing and Communication

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7075 | madeline.pyle@lyon.edu
Media Contact*

 


 

Carla Rutherford
House Manager of Bradley Manor 

Office located in Bradley Manor
870.793.2456 | carla.rutherford@lyon.edu