We can't wait to meet you

Schedule a visit Apply to Lyon

Office of the President

Office of the President Personnel

 

Dr. Melissa Taverner
Interim President

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7201 | president@lyon.edu

 


 

Matt Crisman
Executive Vice President and Chief of Staff

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7416 / matthew.crisman@lyon.edu

 


 

Madeline Roberts*
Executive Director of Strategic Marketing and Communication | Strategic Marketing and Communication

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7075 | madeline.roberts@lyon.edu
Media Contact*

 


 

Kelby Newcomb*
Content ManagerStrategic Marketing and Communication

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7241 | kelby.newcomb@lyon.edu
Media Contact*

 


 

Wes Obrigewitsch
Senior Graphic Design SpecialistStrategic Marketing and Communication

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7005 | wes.obrigewitsch@lyon.edu

 


 

Erica Godbolt
Marketing and Media SpecialistStrategic Marketing and Communication

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7382 | erica.godbolt@lyon.edu


 


 

Carla Rutherford
House Manager of Bradley Manor 

Office located in Bradley Manor
870.793.2456 | carla.rutherford@lyon.edu