We can't wait to meet you

Schedule a visit Apply to Lyon


Lyon College Congratulates Students on Fall 2017 Dean's List

Lyon College would like to congratulate the members of its student body who made the Dean’s List for the Fall 2017 semester. The College applauds their hard work and perseverance towards their academic studies - to be included on the Dean’s List, each student must earn 3.75 GPA or higher for the semester. For the Fall 2017 semester, 118 students achieved that goal.

In-state students on the list include Kelsey Adams from Judsonia, AR; Jordan Allred from Harrison, AR; Sarajane Armstrong from Forrest City, AR; Marisa Ayers from Searcy, AR; Nathaniel Ayers from Cave City, AR; Kristen Blagg from Joiner, AR; Lauryn Bocox from Texarkana, AR; Johnathan Brightwell from Cave City, AR; Brian Bumpous from Bradford, AR; Samuel Burchfield from Wooster, AR; Becca Burrow from Brinkley, AR; Bethany Butler from Hot Springs, AR; Chase Chalk from Conway, AR; William Clark from Floral, AR; Eden Coker from Little Rock, AR; Ashley Crafton from Cave City, AR; Sabrina Denmon from Mena, AR; Taylor Donnerson from West Memphis, AR; Cole Duncan from Batesville, AR; Logan Dunn from Judsonia, AR; Zoe Dye from Rogers, AR; Mae Dyer from Texarkana, AR; Evelyn Embry from Hindsville, AR; Jaylin Finley from Searcy, AR; Debra Fletcher from Concord, AR; Amanda Ford from Batesville, AR; Linda Fowler from Jacksonville, AR; McKinley Fox from Batesville, AR; Allison Green from Cave City, AR; Ashley Green from Cave City, AR; Abigail Grimes from Maumelle, AR; Mindy Hamilton from Jordan, AR; Anna Haney from West Memphis, AR; Leah Hanson from Little Rock, AR; Addison Harmon from Greenbrier, AR; Keifer Hartwig from Ward, AR; Judy Heang from Jonesboro, AR; Alyssa Henson from Batesville, AR; Alec Hester from Blytheville, AR; Michael Humphrey from Cave City, AR; Michael Hunter from Harrisburg, AR; Olivia Iriana from North Little Rock, AR; Christen Johnson from El Paso, AR; Kendra Kelley from Batesville, AR; Jennifer Keys from Harrison, AR; Kullins Koelling from Salem, AR; Miranda Lamb from Clinton, AR; Breanna Langford from Benton, AR; Dimir Leftwich from Little Rock, AR; Olivia Lynch from Alpena, AR; Makenzie McDonald from Batesville, AR; Madison MgGraw from Beebe, AR; Morgan Miller from Cave City, AR; Zoya Miller from Batesville, AR; Natalie Milligan from Lake City, AR; Cassidy Mitchell from Batesville, AR; Allison Mundy from Bryant, AR; Lillian Osier from Vilonia, AR; Seth Parker from Bentonville, AR; Jacob Perkins from Jonesboro, AR; Katelyn Platt from Tuckerman, AR; John Poe from Lake City, AR; Hannah Qualls from Batesville, AR; Haley Reed from Batesville, AR; Kristina Rodgers from Batesville, AR; Kyle Rose from Clarkridge, AR; Jared Self from Russellville, AR; Robert Shackleford from Smithville, AR; Allison Shirley from Bradford, AR; John Sifford from Hot Springs, AR; Kiara Sims from Rogers, AR; Emerson Smith from Little Rock, AR; Shanae Snow from Cave City, AR; Keith Stoltzfus from Concord, AR; Hannah Templin from Violet Hill, Ar; Tyler Tognarine from Batesville, AR; Madison VanGinhoven from Mammoth Spring, AR; Kollin Walters from Jonesboro, AR; Zachary Ward from Russellville, AR; Jordan Webb from Mount Pleasant, AR; Morgan Webb from Perryville, AR; Nathan Wilson from Mountain View, AR; Kayli Womack from Lake City, AR; Riley Young from West Memphis, AR; and Savannah Youngblood from Melbourne, AR.

Out-of-state students honored on the Dean’s List include Joshua Abel from Jensen Beach, FL; Mikaela Buckley from Browerville, MN; Matthew Daugherty from Olive Branch, MS; Elissa Douglass from League City, TX; Edith Flores from Elmhurst, IL; Amelia Gayle from Fort Worth, TX; Ayden Henry from Thayer, MO; Ridge Hester from Poplar Bluff, MO; Zachary Hodge from Olive Branch, MS; Kayla Holloway from Porterville, CA; Victoria Hutcheson from East Prairie, MO; David Knight from Sarasota, FL; Benjamin Lambert from McKinney, TX; Alexander Miles from Sandy, UT; Adrienne Moran from Edmond, OK; Ramon Patino from Allen, TX; Kacy Perkins from Napa, CA; John Pruden from Allen, TX; Nicole Sanders from Pineville, LA; Joshua Settimio from Pensacola, FL; Kristyn Skelton from Kennett, MO; Madison Smith from Sikeston, MO; Jordan Trant from McKinney, TX; Lindsay Truitt from Cypress, TX; Ali Tucker from Sikeston, MO; Trent Webb from Kingwood, TX; Marielle Webster from Concord, NH; and Braylon Wehrmann from LaRue, TX.

International students on the Dean’s List include Kyung Lee from Seoul, South Korea; Arne Meyer from Schwanewede, Germany; Iva Popovic from Novi Sad, Serbia; Keli Romas from Donvale, Victoria, Australia; and Faris Verlasevic from Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina.

Posted by Emily Riley at 1:53 PM