Marketing and Communications
Lyon College

We can't wait to meet you

Schedule a visit Apply to Lyon

Marketing and Communications

Marketing and Communications

Jimmy Bell

Director of the Scottish Heritage Program

Office located in the Scottish Heritage Building
870.307.PIPE (7473) | james.bell@lyon.edu

 


 

Eric Bork

Associate Vice President of Marketing and Communications

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7242 | eric.bork@lyon.edu

 


 

 Ariel Carpenter 

Media Specialist

Office located in Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7090 | ariel.carpenter@lyon.edu

 


Jennifer Green

Special Events Coordinator

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7071 | jennifer.green@lyon.edu

 


Chris Hill

Director of Creative Content

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7382 | chris.hill@lyon.edu

 


Nicole Marlin

Administrative Coordinator

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7077 | nicole.marlin@lyon.edu

 


Wes Obrigewitsch

Design Specialist

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7005 | wes.obrigewitsch@lyon.edu

 


 

Emily Riley

Communications Specialist

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7488 | emily.riley@lyon.edu

 


Dr. Diane Tebbetts

Associate Director of Written Communications

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
diane.tebbetts@lyon.edu