Humanities Faculty
Lyon College

We can't wait to meet you

Schedule a visit Apply to Lyon
Humanities

History Department

 

Dr. Brian D'Haeseleer
Visiting Assistant Professor of History

Contact information
Office 327 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building 
870.307.7210 | brian.dhaeseleer@lyon.edu

 

Dr. Edward Tenace
Associate Professor of History

Contact information
Office 326 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building 
870.307.7397 | edward.tenace@lyon.edu

 

Dr. Mark Wallace
Associate Professor of History

Contact information
Office 324 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building 
870.307.7344 | mark.wallace@lyon.edu

 

Political Science Department

 

Dr. Bradley R. Gitz
William Jefferson Clinton Professor of International Politics

Contact information
Office 317 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building 
870.307.7343 | bradley.gitz@lyon.edu

 

Dr. Scott M. Roulier
John D. Trimble, Sr., Professor of Political Philosophy and Humanities Chair

Contact information
Office 318 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building 
870.307.7345 | scott.roulier@lyon.edu

 

Dr. Jaeyun Sung
Assistant Professor of Political Science

Contact information
Office 319 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building 
870.307.7262 | jaeyun.sung@lyon.edu

 

Religion & Philosophy Department

 

Dr. Paul Bube
W. Lewis McColgan Professor of Religion

Contact information
Office 321 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building 
870.307.7351 | paul.bube@lyon.edu

 

Dr. Martha Beck
Professor of Philosophy

Contact information
Office 320 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building 
870.307.7533 | martha.beck@lyon.edu