We can't wait to meet you

Schedule a visit Apply to Lyon

Fine Arts Faculty

Art Department

 

Dustyn BorkDustyn Bork
Professor of Art, Fine Arts Chair

Contact information
Office 225 in the Alphin Humanities Building 
(870) 307-7336  | dustyn.bork@lyon.edu 

 

Ian Campbell

Ian Campbell
Assistant Professor of Art

Contact information
Office 224 in the Alphin Humanities Building
(870) 307-7350ian.campbell@lyon.edu

 

Maggie Gayle

Maggie Gayle
Visiting Professor of Art & Theatre

Contact information
Office 9 in the Holloway Theatre
(870) 307-7352 | margaret.gayle@lyon.edu

 

James Berry

James Berry
Visiting Professor of Art

Contact information
Office 221 in the Alphin Humanities Building
(870) 307-7521 | james.berry@lyon.edu

 


 

Music Department

 

Jimmy Bell  Jimmy Bell
  Director of Pipe Band

  Contact information
  Scottish Heritage Building
  (870) 307-7473 | james.bell@lyon.edu

 

Martha HealeyMartha Healey
Adjunct Professor of Music

Contact information
Office located in the Brown Chapel and Fine Arts Building
(870) 307-7359 | martha.healey@lyon.edu 

 

Dr. Fredrick BrownDr. Fredrick Brown
Director of Bands

Contact information
Office located in the Brown Chapel and Fine Arts Building
(870) 307-7080fredrick.brown@lyon.edu

 

Dr. Michael OriattiDr. Michael Oriatti
Associate Professor of Music

Contact information
Office 12 in the Brown Chapel and Fine Arts Building
(870) 307-7259michael.oriatti@lyon.edu

 

Dr. Russell T. Stinson

Dr. Russell T. Stinson
Josephine E. Brown Professor of Music and College Organist

Contact information
Office 24 in the Brown Chapel and Fine Arts Building
(870) 307-7261 | russell.stinson@lyon.edu

 

Jon Healey

Jon Healey
Guitar Instructor

Contact information
Office located in Brown Chapel and Fine Arts Building
(870) 307-7359 | jon.healey@lyon.edu

 

Sarah Weston  Dr. Sarah Weston
  Adjunct Professor of Music

  Contact information
 Weston Music Studio, 1365 College St., Batesville, AR
(870) 783-3603sarahfairbanks@yahoo.com 


 

Theatre Department

 

Dr. Fonzie Geary

Dr. Fonzie Geary
Assistant Professor of Theatre

Contact information
Office 10 in the Holloway Theatre
(870) 307-7511fonzie.geary@lyon.edu

 

Maggie Gayle

Maggie Gayle
Visiting Professor of Art & Theatre

Contact information
Office 9 in the Holloway Theatre
(870) 307-7352 | margaret.gayle@lyon.edu