We can't wait to meet you

Schedule a visit Apply to Lyon

Fine Arts Faculty

Art Department

 

Dustyn BorkDustyn Bork
Professor of Art, Fine Arts Chair

Contact information
Office 225 in the Alphin Humanities Building 
(870) 307-7336  | dustyn.bork@lyon.edu 

 

Maggie Gayle

Maggie Gayle
Assistant Professor of Art & Theatre

Contact information
Office 9 in the Holloway Theatre
(870) 307-7352 | margaret.gayle@lyon.edu

 

James Berry

James Berry
Visiting Professor of Art

Contact information
Office 221 in the Alphin Humanities Building
(870) 307-7521 | james.berry@lyon.edu

 

James Berry

Abigail Smithson
Visiting Professor of Art

Contact information
Office 224 in the Alphin Humanities Building
(870) 307-7521 | abigail.smithson@lyon.edu

 


 

Music Department

 

Melissa Eubanks Kristian Ameigh
 
Voice / Piano Instructor

  Contact Information
  
Office 27 located in the Brown Chapel and Fine Arts Building
  (870) 307-7359 | kristian.ameigh@lyon.edu

 

Camille Beary Camille Beary

 Music Instructor

 Contact information

Office 203 in the Mabee-Simpson Library
870.307.7444 | camille.beary@lyon.edu

 

Jimmy Bell  Jimmy Bell
  Director of Pipe Band

  Contact information
  Scottish Heritage Building
  (870) 307-7473 | james.bell@lyon.edu

 

Dr. Fredrick BrownDr. Fredrick Brown
Director of Bands

Contact information
Office located in the Brown Chapel and Fine Arts Building
(870) 307-7080fredrick.brown@lyon.edu

 

Melissa Eubanks Melissa Eubanks
 
Piano / Music Instructor 

  Contact Information
  
Office 22 located in the Brown Chapel and Fine Arts Building
  (870) 307-7261 | melissa.eubanks@lyon.edu

 

Dr. Michael OriattiDr. Michael Oriatti
Associate Professor of Music

Contact information
Office 12 in the Brown Chapel and Fine Arts Building
(870) 307-7259michael.oriatti@lyon.edu

 

Melissa Eubanks Barbara Reeve
 
String Instrument Instructor 

  Contact Information
  
Office 19 located in the Brown Chapel and Fine Arts Building
  (870) 834-0417 | barbara.reeve@lyon.edu

 

Melissa Eubanks Barretta Robinson
 
Gospel Choir

  Contact Information
  barretta.robinson@lyon.edu

 

Jon Healey

Jon Healey
Guitar Instructor

Contact information
Office located in Brown Chapel and Fine Arts Building
(870) 307-7359 | jon.healey@lyon.edu

 


 

Theatre Department

 

Dr. Fonzie Geary

Dr. Fonzie Geary
Associate Professor of Theatre

Contact information
Office 10 in the Holloway Theatre
(870) 307-7511fonzie.geary@lyon.edu

 

Maggie Gayle

Maggie Gayle
Visiting Professor of Art & Theatre

Contact information
Office 9 in the Holloway Theatre
(870) 307-7352 | margaret.gayle@lyon.edu