Fine Arts Faculty
Lyon College

We can't wait to meet you

Schedule a visit Apply to Lyon

Fine Arts

Art Department

Dustyn Bork
Associate Professor of Art

Contact information
Office 225 in the Alphin Humanities Building 
870.307.7336  | dustyn.bork@lyon.edu

 

Eric Bork
Adjunct Instructor of Painting

Contact information
Office located in the Nichols Administration Building 
870.307.7242 | eric.bork@lyon.edu

 

Ian Campbell
Assistant Professor of Art

Contact information
Office 224 in the Alphin Humanities Building
870.307.7350 | ian.campbell@lyon.edu

 

Music Department

Camille Beary
Adjunct Professor of Music

Contact information
Office 203 in the Mabee-Simpson Library
870.307.7444 | camille.beary@lyon.edu

 

Martha Healy
Adjunct Professor of Music

Contact information
Office located in the Brown Chapel and Fine Arts Building
870.307.7359 | martha.healy@lyon.edu

 

Montgomery Hill
Director of Bands

Contact information
Office located in the Brown Chapel and Fine Arts Building870.307.7080 | montgomery.hill@lyon.edu

 

Dr. Michael Oriatti
Assistant Professor of Music

Contact information
Office 12 in the Brown Chapel and Fine Arts Building
870.307.7259 | michael.oriatti@lyon.edu

 

Dr. Russell T. Stinson
Josephine E. Brown Professor of Music and College Organist

Contact information
Office 24 in the Brown Chapel and Fine Arts Building870.307.7261 | russell.stinson@lyon.edu

 

Dr. Sarah Weston
Adjunct Instructor of Music

Contact information
Office located in the Brown Chapel and Fine Arts Building
870.793.3603 | sarah.weston@lyon.edu

 

Theatre Department

Dr. Fonzie Geary
Assistant Professor of Theatre

Contact information
Office 10 in the Holloway Theatre
870.307.7511 | fonzie.geary@lyon.edu