Fine Arts Faculty | Lyon College

We can't wait to meet you

Schedule a visit Apply to Lyon

Fine Arts Faculty

Art Department

 

Dustyn Bork
Associate Professor of Art, Fine Arts Chair

Contact information
Office 225 in the Alphin Humanities Building 
(870) 307-7336  | dustyn.bork@lyon.edu 

 

Ian Campbell
Assistant Professor of Art

Contact information
Office 224 in the Alphin Humanities Building
(870) 307-7350ian.campbell@lyon.edu

 

Maggie Gayle
Visiting Professor of Art & Theatre

Contact information
Office 9 in the Holloway Theatre
(870) 307-7352 | margaret.gayle@lyon.edu

 

James Berry
Visiting Professor of Art

Contact information
Office 221 in the Alphin Humanities Building
(870) 307-7521 | james.berry@lyon.edu

 


 

Music Department

 

  Jimmy Bell
  Director of Pipe Band

  Contact information
  Scottish Heritage Building
  (870) 307-7473 | james.bell@lyon.edu

 

Martha Healey
Adjunct Professor of Music

Contact information
Office located in the Brown Chapel and Fine Arts Building
(870) 307-7359 | martha.healey@lyon.edu 

 

Frederick Brown
Director of Bands

Contact information
Office located in the Brown Chapel and Fine Arts Building
(870) 307-7080 | frederick.brown@lyon.edu

 

Dr. Michael Oriatti
Associate Professor of Music

Contact information
Office 12 in the Brown Chapel and Fine Arts Building
(870) 307-7259michael.oriatti@lyon.edu

 

Dr. Russell T. Stinson
Josephine E. Brown Professor of Music and College Organist

Contact information
Office 24 in the Brown Chapel and Fine Arts Building
(870) 307-7261 | russell.stinson@lyon.edu

 

Jon Healey
Guitar Instructor

Contact information
Office located in Brown Chapel and Fine Arts Building
(870) 307-7359 | jon.healey@lyon.edu

 


 

Theatre Department

 

Dr. Fonzie Geary
Assistant Professor of Theatre

Contact information
Office 10 in the Holloway Theatre
(870) 307-7511fonzie.geary@lyon.edu

 

Maggie Gayle
Visiting Professor of Art & Theatre

Contact information
Office 9 in the Holloway Theatre
(870) 307-7352 | margaret.gayle@lyon.edu