Contact Enrollment Services | Lyon College in Batesville, AR

We can't wait to meet you

Schedule a visit Apply to Lyon

Enrollment Services

Enrollment Services

Matt Crisman

Vice President for Enrollment Services

Office located in the Welcome Center

870.307.7416 / matthew.crisman@lyon.edu

 


Scarlett Barnes

Senior Associate Director of Enrollment Services

Office located in the Welcome Center
870.307.7364 / scarlett.barnes@lyon.edu

 


Dana Bennett

Coordinator of the Lyon Experience

Office located in the Welcome Center
870.307.7250 / dana.bennett@lyon.edu

 


Tiffany English

Administrative Coordinator to Enrollment Services

Office located in the Welcome Center
870.307.7250 / tiffany.english@lyon.edu

 


Michael Kelley
Director of Admissions

Contact information
Office located in the Welcome Center
870.307.7290 / michael.kelley@lyon.edu

 


Leca McKenzie

Admissions Records Coordinator

Office located in the Welcome Center
870.307.7361 / leca.mckenzie@lyon.edu

 


Scott Mobley
International Transfer Admissions Counselor

Contact information
Office located in the Welcome Center
870.307.7320 | scott.mobley@lyon.edu

 


Tommy Newton
Director of Affinity Mentoring

Contact information
Office Located in the Welcome Center 
870.307.7250 | thomas.newton@lyon.edu

 


Allison Patty
Admissions Counselor

Contact information
Office located in the Welcome Center
870.307.7124 | allison.patty@lyon.edu

 


Jeff Roper

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Office located in the Welcome Center
870.307.7256 / jeffrey.roper@lyon.edu

 


Dan Rutledge

Regional Director of Enrollment Services

Office located in the Welcome Center
870.307.7239 / dan.rutledge@lyon.edu

 


Thomas Tucker

Director of Financial Aid

Office located in the Welcome Center
870.307.7257 / thomas.tucker@lyon.edu