Enrollment Services - Become A Lyon College Student

We can't wait to meet you

Schedule a visit Apply to Lyon

Enrollment Services

Mission

As you search for the right college to prepare you for life, take a good look at Lyon College. We are confident that you will like what you see. So research and experience Lyon College, and if you need more information, you can contact us using the information below.

Our admissions team is here to help you learn about Lyon. We are excited that your search for life has led you here. If you have any questions, please contact us at 1.800.423.2542.

Title IX Nondiscrimination Policy (PDF)


Meet Our Team

Michael Kelley
Director of Admissions

Contact information
Office located in the Welcome Center
870.307.7290 / michael.kelley@lyon.edu

 


Scarlett Barnes
Senior Associate Director of Enrollment Services

Contact information
Office located in the Welcome Center
870.307.7364 | scarlett.barnes@lyon.edu

 


Tommy Newton
Regional Admissions Counselor

Contact information
Located in Texas
870.307.7250 | thomas.newton@lyon.edu

 


Avens Ridgeway
Admissions Counselor

Contact information
Office located in the Welcome Center
870.307.7291 / avens.ridgeway@lyon.edu

 


Dan Rutledge
Regional Director of Enrollment Services

Contact information
Located in Oklahoma
870.307.7239 | dan.rutledge@lyon.edu

 


Bekah Bailey
Admissions Counselor

Contact information
Located in Texas
682.253.5524 | bekah.bailey@lyon.edu

 


Dana Bennett
Coordinator of the Lyon Experience

Contact information
Office located in the Welcome Center
870.307.7250 | dana.bennett@lyon.edu

 


Tiffany English
Administrative Coordinator to Enrollment Services

Contact information
Office located in the Welcome Center
870.307.7250 | tiffany.english@lyon.edu

 


Leca McKenzie
Admissions Records Coordinator

Contact information
Office located in the Welcome Center
870.307.7361 | leca.mckenzie@lyon.edu

 


Tommy Tucker
Director of Financial Aid

Contact information
Office located in the Welcome Center
870.307.7257 | thomas.tucker@lyon.edu

 


Jeff Roper
Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Contact information
Office located in the Welcome Center
870.307.7256 | jeffrey.roper@lyon.edu

 


Matt Crisman
Vice President for Enrollment Services

Contact information
Office located in the Welcome Center
870.307.7416 / matthew.crisman@lyon.edu

 



Lyon College Marketing and Communications Personnel