Lyon College CKI | Circle Kiwanis International
Lyon College

We can't wait to meet you

Schedule a visit Apply to Lyon

Circle Kiwanis International

Circle Kiwanis International (Lyon CKI)

Purpose: Circle Kiwanis International (CKI) is the premier collegiate and university community service, leadership development, and friendship organization in the world. With more than 12,600 members in 17 nations, CKI is making a positive impact on the world every day.

The purpose of Lyon CKI is to provide an opportunity for students of the LYON College of Batesville, Arkansas to developing college students into a global network of responsible citizens and leaders with a lifelong commitment to service through the three tenants of service, leadership, and fellowship.

Pledge: I pledge to uphold the Objects of Circle K International, to foster compassion and goodwill toward others through service and leadership, to develop my abilities and the abilities of all people, and to dedicate myself to the realization of mankind's potential.

Officers

President: Kristi Canard Email: kristi.canard@lyon.edu

Vice-President: Mikah Clement Email: mikah.clement@lyon.edu

Secretary: Ellyson Vasquez Email: ellyson.vasquez@lyon.edu

Treasurer: Lindsey Carter Email: lindseym.carter@lyon.edu

Editor: Zachary Doyle Email: zachary.doyle@lyon.edu

Kiwanis Advisor: Norman Seymore Email: norman.seymore@lifeplus.com

Advisor: Dr. Cassia Oliveira, Assistant Professor of Biology Email: cassia.oliveira@lyon.edu

Meetings: Second and forth Thursdays of each month at 8:00pm in Derby 21


Dr. Cassia Oliveria
Assistant Professor of Biology
Office 146 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7355
cassia.oliveira@lyon.edu