Campus Safety Staff | Lyon College
Lyon College

We can't wait to meet you

Schedule a visit Apply to Lyon

Campus Safety

Campus Safety

Kendall Faulkner

Campus Safety Officer

Office located in the Mabee-Simpson Library
870.307.7233 | kendall.faulkner@lyon.edu

 


Donald Hutchins

Campus Safety Director

Office located in the Mabee-Simpson Library
870.307.7233 | donald.hutchins@lyon.edu

 


Brian Pippins

Campus Safety Officer

Office located in the Mabee-Simpson Library
870.307.7233 | brian.pippins@lyon.edu

 


Dakota Robertson

Campus Safety Officer

Office located in the Mabee-Simpson Library
870.307.7233 | dakota.robertson@lyon.edu

 


Matthew Sherman

Campus Safety Officer

Office located in the Mabee-Simpson Library
870.307.7233 | matthew.sherman@lyon.edu

 


Robert Stephens

Campus Safety Officer

Office located in the Mabee-Simpson Library
870.307.7233 | robert.stephens@lyon.edu

 


David Worley

Campus Safety Officer

Office located in the Mabee-Simpson Library
870.307.7233 | david.worley@lyon.edu