We can't wait to meet you

Schedule a visit Apply to Lyon

Business & Finance

Business & Finance 

Amanda Echols

Amanda Echols

Senior Staff Accountant

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7320 | amanda.echols@lyon.edu

 


Joseph Botana

Joseph Botana

Assistant Vice President for Business and Finance

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7589 | joseph.botana@lyon.edu

 


Nanette Garner

Nanette Garner

Assistant Controller

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7323 | nanette.garner@lyon.edu

 


Donna Glascock

Lisa Watts

Scot Shop Manager

Office located in Edwards Commons
870.307.7253 | lisa.watts@lyon.edu

 


Brian Hardin II

D. Brian Hardin II

Director of Communications Services

Office located in the Mabee-Simpson Library
870.307.7059 | david.hardin@lyon.edu

 


Kay Rush

Kay Rush

Administrative Coordinator for Business and Finance

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7325 | kay.rush@lyon.edu

 


Jill Varner

Jill Varner

Cashier

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7322 | jill.varner@lyon.edu

 


Jeremiah CherwienJeremiah Cherwien
Director of Information Services 

Office located in the Mabee-Simpson Library
870.307.7078 | jeremiah.cherwien@lyon.edu