We can't wait to meet you

Schedule a visit Apply to Lyon

Business & Finance

Business & Finance 

Amanda Echols

Amanda Echols

Senior Staff Accountant

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7320 | amanda.echols@lyon.edu

 


Joseph Botana

Joseph Botana

Executive Director for Business and Finance

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7589 | joseph.botana@lyon.edu

 


Nanette Garner

Nanette Garner

Assistant Controller

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7323 | nanette.garner@lyon.edu

 


Donna Glascock

Donna Glascock

Scot Shop Manager

Office located in Edwards Commons
870.307.7253 | donna.glascock@lyon.edu

 


Brian Hardin II

D. Brian Hardin II

Director of Communications Services

Office located in the Mabee-Simpson Library
870.307.7059 | david.hardin@lyon.edu

 


Richard Gaumer

Interim Vice President for Business and Finance

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7326

 


Kay Rush

Kay Rush

Administrative Coordinator for Business and Finance

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7325 | kay.rush@lyon.edu

 


Jill Varner

Jill Varner

Cashier

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7322 | jill.varner@lyon.edu

 


Jeremiah CherwienJeremiah Cherwien
Director of Information Services 

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7078 | jeremiah.cherwien@lyon.edu

 


 

Andrew EnglishAndrew English
Director of Institutional Research 

Office located in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7225 | andrew.english@lyon.edu