Business & Finance Office

We can't wait to meet you

Schedule a visit Apply to Lyon

Business & Finance

Business & Finance 

Amanda Echols

Senior Staff Accountant

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7320 | amanda.echols@lyon.edu

 


Nanette Garner

Assistant Controller

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7323 | nanette.garner@lyon.edu

 


Donna Glascock

Scot Shop Manager

Office located in Edwards Commons
870.307.7253 | donna.glascock@lyon.edu

 


D. Brian Hardin II

Director of Communications Services

Office located in the Mabee-Simpson Library
870.307.7059 | david.hardin@lyon.edu

 


Richard Gaumer

Interim Vice President for Business and Finance

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7326

 


Debbie Moore

Administrative Coordinator for Human Resources

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7278 / debra.moore@lyon.edu

 


Karen Moore

Controller

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7321 | karen.moore@lyon.edu

 


Kay Rush

Administrative Coordinator for Business and Finance

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7325 | kay.rush@lyon.edu

 

 


Donald Taylor

Director of Human Resources and Title IX Coordinator

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7310 | donald.taylor@lyon.edu

 


Rebecca Varela

Staff Accountant

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7324 | rebecca.varela@lyon.edu

 


Jill Varner

Cashier

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7322 | jill.varner@lyon.edu