Advancement - Personnel | Lyon College

We can't wait to meet you

Schedule a visit Apply to Lyon

Advancement

Advancement

Kenton Adler
Director of Advancement Services and Research

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7548 | kenton.adler@lyon.edu

 


Cindy Barber
Director and Chief Engagement Officer for Alumni and Parents

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7527 | cindy.barber@lyon.edu

 


Alexandrya Burroughs
Administrative Assistant to Advancement

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7175 | alexandrya.burroughs@lyon.edu

 


Gina Garrett, CFRE
Executive Director of Advancement

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7557 | gina.garrett@lyon.edu

 


  Daniel Griffin
  Grants Director

  Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
  870.307.7207 | daniel.griffin@lyon.edu

 


Jill Mobley 
Chief Engagement Officer for Gift Programs

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7527 | jill.mobley@lyon.edu

 


Mirranda Sprayberry
Advancement Services Specialist

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7067 | mirranda.sprayberry@lyon.edu

 


Cindy Qualls
Administrative Coordinator to Advancement

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7211 | cindy.qualls@lyon.edu