Advancement - Personnel | Lyon College
Lyon College

We can't wait to meet you

Schedule a visit Apply to Lyon

Advancement

Advancement

Kenton Adler

Prospect Research Associate

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7548 | kenton.adler@lyon.edu

 


Alexandrya Burroughs

Administrative Assistant to Advancement

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7175 | alexandrya.burroughs@lyon.edu

 


Taryn Duncan

Director of Alumni and Parent Services

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7527 | taryn.duncan@lyon.edu

 


Mirranda Foster

Advancement Services Specialist

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7067 | mirranda.foster@lyon.edu

 


Gina Garrett, CFRE

Executive Director of Advancement

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7557 | gina.garrett@lyon.edu

 


Daniel Haney

Director of Annual Giving

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7226 | daniel.haney@lyon.edu

 


Cindy Qualls

Administrative Coordinator to Advancement

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7211 | cindy.qualls@lyon.edu