Advancement | Lyon College

We can't wait to meet you

Schedule a visit Apply to Lyon

Advancement

Advancement

The Lyon College Advancement team is committed to creating lasting opportunities to connect the passions of our alumni and friends with the mission and vision of Lyon College.

We are a link between you and Lyon College, its students, staff, and faculty. 

We are here to help alumni, parents and friends of the college who:

  • want to know more about Lyon
  • seek opportunities to serve and to help "advance" the cause of Lyon, and
  • support the mission of Lyon College through their financial support.

Lyon belongs to us all—together we invest in the most powerful resource we have: our young people. And, we are stronger when we partner together to enrich and expand the highly personalized education that students experience at Lyon.

 


 

Advancement Contacts


David Hutchison
Vice President for Advancement

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7208 | david.hutchison@lyon.edu

 

 


Gina Garrett, CFRE
Executive Director of Advancement

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7557 | gina.garrett@lyon.edu


 


Cindy Barber
Director and Chief Engagement Officer for Alumni and Parents

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7527 | cindy.barber@lyon.edu


 


Jill Mobley
Chief Engagement Officer for Gift Programs

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7226| jill.mobley@lyon.edu


 


Cindy Qualls
Administrative Coordinator to Advancement

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7211 | cindy.qualls@lyon.edu


 



Kenton Adler
Director of Advancement Services and Research

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7548 | kenton.adler@lyon.edu

 

 


Daniel Griffin
Grants Director

  Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
  870.307.7207 | daniel.griffin@lyon.edu

 

 


Alexandrya Burroughs
Administrative Assistant to Advancement

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7175 | alexandrya.burroughs@lyon.edu