Academic Services | Lyon College

We can't wait to meet you

Schedule a visit Apply to Lyon

Academic Services

Academic Services

  Melissa Taverner

  Provost

  Office located in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
  870.307.7332 | provost@lyon.edu


 

Anthony K. Grafton

Associate Dean of Faculty

Office 244 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7315 | anthony.grafton@lyon.edu | 
 


  Fiona Brantley

  Director of Student Success

  Office 328 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
  870.307.7334 | fiona.brantley@lyon.edu

 


Laura Grafton

Science Lab and Instrumentation Manager and Chemical Hygiene Officer

Office 246 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7374 | laura.grafton@lyon.edu
 


Tami Hall

Registrar

Office 10 & 11 in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7204 | registrar@lyon.edu
 


Danell Hetrick

Director of Supplemental Instruction

Office 4 in the Morrow Building
870.307.7021 | danell.hetrick@lyon.edu

 


 Naseem Kent

  Administrative Assistant to Academic Services

  Office 303 located in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
  870.307.7258 | naseem.kent@lyon.edu

 


Amanda Mathews

Records Specialist

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7204 | amanda.mathews@lyon.edu
 


Helen Musgrave

Administrative Assistant for Fine Arts and Language Arts

Office 219 in the Alphin Humanities Building
870.307.7246 | helen.musgrave@lyon.edu

 


Kristi Price

Facilities Coordinator, Derby Center

Office 122 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7494 | kristi.price@lyon.edu

 


  Markeita Williams

  Academic Operations Manager

  Office 303 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
  870.307.7332 | markeita.williams@lyon.edu