We can't wait to meet you

Schedule a visit Apply to Lyon

Academic Services

Academic Services

Anthony K. Grafton

Interim Provost

Office 244 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7315 | anthony.grafton@lyon.edu 

 


 

Tami Hall

Registrar

Office 10 & 11 in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7204 | registrar@lyon.edu

 


 

  Amy Hardin

  Administrative Coordinator - Registrar

Office 10 & 11 in the Nichols Administration Building
  870.307.7204 | amy.hardin@lyon.edu

 


 

Randy Peterson

Director of Institutional Research

Office 304 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7225 | randy.peterson@lyon.edu

 


 

Patrick Lynch

Director of Career Services

Office 302 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7227 | patrick.lynch@lyon.edu

 


 

Courtney Beal

First-Year Adviser

Office Located in the Morrow Building                                                             

870.307.7016 | courtney.beal@lyon.edu

 


 

Kristi Price

Director of First-Year Advising

Office 216 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7318 | kristi.price@lyon.edu

 


 

  Markeita Williams

  Academic Operations Manager

  Office 303 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
  870.307.7332 | markeita.williams@lyon.edu

 


 

 

  Becca Burrow

  Assistant Director of Upward Bound Math-Science

Office located in the Mabee-Simpson Library
870.307.7186 | becca.burrow@lyon.edu

 


 

  Rose Breckenridge

  Upward Bound Math-Science Administrative Assistant

Office located in the Mabee-Simpson Library
870.307.7009 | rose.breckenridge@lyon.edu

 


 

 Rebecca Sharp

  APPLE Upward Bound Assistant Director/Academic Coordinator

Office located in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7311 | rebecca.sharp@lyon.edu

 


 

 Keeley Wooten-Stone

  Student Support Outreach Coordinator

Office located in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7329 | keeley.wooten-st@lyon.edu

 


 

 Dr. Branndii Peterson

  APPLE Upward Bound Director

Office located in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7263| branndii.peterson@lyon.edu

 


 

  Amanda Szulga

  Facilities Coordinator for the Derby Center

 Office 122 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
  870.307.7494 | amanda.szulga@lyon.edu