Academic Services | Lyon College
Lyon College

We can't wait to meet you

Schedule a visit Apply to Lyon

Academic Services

Academic Services

 

Paul Bube

Interim Provost

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7332 
 


Carole Douglas

Title III Student Retention Specialist

Office located in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7501 | carole.douglas@lyon.edu
 


Andrew English

Title III Data Specialist

Office located in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7225 | andrew.english@lyon.edu
 


Anthony K. Grafton

Associate Dean of Faculty

Office 244 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7315 | anthony.grafton@lyon.edu | website
 


Laura Grafton

Science Lab and Instrumentation Manager and Chemical Hygiene Officer

Office 246 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7374 | laura.grafton@lyon.edu
 


Kristi Price

Facilities Coordinator, Derby Center

Office 122 in the Derby Center for Science and Mathematics
870.307.7494 | kristi.price@lyon.edu
 


Tami Hall

Registrar

Office 10 & 11 in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7204 | registrar@lyon.edu
 


Danell Hetrick

Director of Supplemental Instruction

Office 4 in the Morrow Building
870.307.7021 | danell.hetrick@lyon.edu
 


Anne Kootz

Administrative Assistant for the Nichols International Studies Program

Office 325 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7551 | anne.kootz@lyon.edu
 


Amanda Mathews

Records Specialist

Office located in the Nichols Administration Building
870.307.7204 | amanda.mathews@lyon.edu
 


Helen Musgrave

Administrative Assistant for Fine Arts and Language Arts

Office 219 in the Alphin Humanities Building
870.307.7246 | helen.musgrave@lyon.edu
 


Lynn Pearson

Administrative Assistant to Title III Program

Office located in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7501 | lynn.pearson@lyon.edu
 


Elaine Severs

Title III Program Director

Office located in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
870.307.7370 | elaine.severs@lyon.edu

 


  Markeita Williams

  Academic Operations Manager

  Office 303 in the Lyon Business and Economics Building
  870.307.7332 | markeita.williams@lyon.edu